Contact

35 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065
T 1-212-644-2133
F 1-212-644-2134

Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm
and by appointment
mail@moellerfineart.com

View Map

Glinkastrasse 42
10117 Berlin
T +49 (0) 30 252 940 83

By appointment only

View Map

Join Our Mailing List

Staff

Staff
Achim Moeller
Founder and CEO
achim@moellerfineart.com

Colette Moeller
Director
colette@moellerfineart.com

Tamara Vassilidze
Gallery Manager
tamara@moellerfineart.com

Isabelle Sakelaris
Gallery Assistant
office@moellerfineart.com

GENERAL
gallery@moellerfineart.com

The Lyonel Feininger Project
mail@feiningerproject.org

Achim Moeller
Managing Principal
amoeller@feiningerproject.com

Sebastian Ehlert
Project Manager
Senior Researcher

sebastian@feiningerproject.com

 

The Mark Tobey Project
mail@tobeyproject.org

Achim Moeller
Managing Principal
amoeller@tobeyproject.com

Tamara Vassilidze
Project Coordinator
tamara@tobeyproject.com

Site by exhibit-E®
Back To Top